Reviews of Bohemia Adventures

Quality and trust are the backbones of our business, along with our other core values.

Our core values are the cornerstones of our business, and so we hold ourselves to particularly high standards of quality and trust.

We want you to have the utmost confidence in booking your tour with Bohemia Adventures. For this reason, we take our accreditations, professional connections and customer reviews very seriously. Feel free to check out our TripAdvisor reviews to see what our customers say about us.

These are live Reviews from across the web so you know their authenticity.

jayned14 Avatar
5 star rating
5 out of 5 stars
jayned14
07/04/24
Enjoyable, informative hiking tour This wasn’t a private tour but the drop down doesn’t offer it as a group tour. There were 5 people in our group.
This full day was interesting, varied and informative. It is an hiking tour so be prepared for some steep hills but you can go at a pace suitable for you. It is great that you are picked up and dropped off at your apartment/hotel at the beginning and end of the day. Our guide Ondřej was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and happily answered all our questions ( I can ask a lot of questions!) He gave us ideas for other things to do on our holiday and even looked up bus and train times for us. Ondřej has a good sense of humour and really extended our knowledge of Czech history and culture. I really enjoyed the day. The photos I’ve added do not do the spectacular views justice. I would definitely book with Bohemian adventures again.
read more
Kathy K Avatar
5 star rating
5 out of 5 stars
Kathy K
06/04/24
Wonderful tour! Ross and Onja were the best tour guids. We had a wonderful time and thoroughly enjoyed our trip. It is truly a beautiful place. I would highly recommend this tour!
read more
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
Jon R Avatar
5 star rating
5 out of 5 stars
Jon R
04/04/24
Terrific Tour - highly recommended! It was a wonderful hike lead by our guide Warren. He was super knowledgeable and did a great job of pointing out interesting things and providing an overview and history of all the places we visited.
read more
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
Cherrell P Avatar
5 star rating
5 out of 5 stars
Cherrell P
03/04/24
Wonderful National Parks trek We thoroughly enjoyed our trip and would highly recommend it. Our excellent guide and driver Ross was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Everything was very well organised, including communication and activities were paced comfortably throughout the day. The National Parks are truly beautiful and magnificent, with breathtaking towering sandstone structures reached by well maintained trails. The walk back up from the boat trip is very steep, but the guides were reassuring and happy to walk at the slowest persons pace. It was certainly a memorable day in nature at its most stunning.
read more
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
dude J Avatar
5 star rating
5 out of 5 stars
dude J
03/04/24
Unforgettable adventure of Bohemian and Saxon Switzerland My girlfriend and I embarked on a guided hiking trip to Bohemian and Saxon Switzerland, and it was an unforgettable adventure! From the breathtaking landscapes to the expert guidance, every moment was filled with excitement and awe. The natural beauty of the area left us speechless, with towering sandstone cliffs and lush forests around every corner. Our guide was knowledgeable and passionate, adding depth to our experience with fascinating insights into the region's history and ecology. The trails were well-maintained and offered a perfect balance of challenge and reward. Overall, we give this trip a solid 5/5 rating and highly recommend it to anyone seeking an unforgettable outdoor experience
read more
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
Hung L Avatar
5 star rating
5 out of 5 stars
Hung L
03/04/24
Best time in Behamia & Saxon Switzerland Park Such a wonderful day trip from Prague. The tour guide is Michal Misu who is very nice, friendly, knowledgeable and enthusiastic in showing. Part of our original itinerary was beer tasting but we don’t drink beer so Misu spoke to the company and they were very flexible to let us do boat tour instead. Misu and Behamia Adventures really went extra mile to make we had such a wonderful and adventurous time. I highly recommend this tour to anyone who come to visit Prague. The best part f the best!
read more
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
Le Avatar
5 star rating
5 out of 5 stars
Le
03/04/24
Best time in Behamia & Saxon Switzerland Park Such a wonderful day trip from Prague. The tour guide is Michal Misu who is very nice, friendly, knowledgeable and enthusiastic in showing. Part of our original itinerary was beer tasting but we don’t drink beer so Misu spoke to the company and they were very flexible to let us do boat tour instead. Misu and Behamia Adventures really went extra mile to make we had such a wonderful and adventurous time. I highly recommend this tour to anyone who come to visit Prague. The best part f the best!
read more
BreeAnne L Avatar
5 star rating
5 out of 5 stars
BreeAnne L
02/04/24
GO! We are a family of 4 with a teen and a tween. It’s fair to say we all loved the tour and the kids are still speaking of our guide, Sam! Sam was personable and engaging from the moment we met him. He drove us to Saxon Switzerland national Park, where we spent the entire day together with a small group. We did a total of about 6 miles of hiking, and saw the highlights of this incredible park that spans two countries. Conversation with Sam was easy, informative and delightful. I would highly recommend this company, this particular tour and if you’re lucky enough to get Sam, good for you!
read more

Follow Our Customer Stories

Join the Best Tours in Bohemian Switzerland

Bohemia Adventures